LATEST NEWS FROM GROUPSMITH

PLEASE NOTE:

I am joining the OD team at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center and Seattle Cancer Care Alliance. I have closed my Groupsmith practice, and this website and domain name are for sale.

If you are looking for organization development, leadership development, training or mediation help, below are names and contact information for colleagues I strongly recommend. (You can also obtain this list via auto reply by emailing me at svaren@groupsmith.com.)

 

Leadership development, organizational change, team building, relationship repair

Rahel Abraham: rahel.a@hotmail.com, (425) 241-3443(425) 241-3443

Neil Baker: neil@njbaker.net, (206) 855-1140(206) 855-1140

Kristina Katayama: Kristina@be-possible.com, (425) 503-8597(425) 503-8597

Philip Heller: heller@LearningDesignA.com, (206) 524-4300(206) 524-4300

Catherine McHugh, catherinemchugh10@gmail.com, (425) 349-5318(425) 349-5318

Dan Oestreich, dan@unfoldingleadership.com, (425) 207-8034(425) 207-8034


Non-profit strategy and governance

Laura Pierce: laura@laurapierceconsulting.com, (206) 412-8362(206) 412-8362

Cory Sbarbaro, cory@turnpointconsulting.com, (206) 992-5123(206) 992-5123

Jill Sheldon: Jill@openroadcoaching.com, (206) 328-4281(206) 328-4281


Coaching

Rahel Abraham: rahel.a@hotmail.com, (425) 241-3443(425) 241-3443

Neil Baker: neil@njbaker.net, (206) 855-1140(206) 855-1140

Kristina Katayama: Kristina@be-possible.com, (425) 503-8597(425) 503-8597

Jill Sheldon: Jill@openroadcoaching.com, (206) 328-4281(206) 328-4281

Philip Heller: heller@LearningDesignA.com, (206) 524-4300(206) 524-4300

Dan Oestreich, dan@unfoldingleadership.com, (425) 207-8034(425) 207-8034


Mediation

Dee Knapp, dee.knapp@comcast.net, (206) 367-1994(206) 367-1994

Doug Nathan, doug@conflictmatters.com (206) 734-0097(206) 734-0097

Philip Heller: heller@LearningDesignA.com, (206) 524-4300(206) 524-4300

 

“We asked Eric to help us untangle some difficult work relationships. He did an excellent job listening to everyone and prepared an insightful report that validated people's depth of concern. His analysis helped us focus attention on what's most important and opened the door for us to make some important changes. Equipped with Eric's perspective, analysis, and his facilitation help, we were able to fix relationships and substantially improve morale.”

Becky Pierce,
Assistant Administrator for
Patient Care Services,
Harborview Medical Center